Our Secretariat structure under the guide of the Chairperson is clearly set down by the Executive Committee and is defined in a strategic manner enabling Sectors to work within an environment to minimise any in house complications within a project or working relationship   

Our members and Affiliates can depend on us.... 
DR M. BUTHELEZI - Chairperson -
E. CHISANE - Deputy Chairperson
P. NGEMA - Secretary General
AH. CUTER - Chief of Trade & Commerce
T. XULU - Admin & Finance